Webpage under construction

Executive committee

  • Martin Oberlack, Technische Universität Darmstadt Chair
  • Arne Johansson, KTH (Royal Institute of Technology)
  • Lex Smits, Princeton University
  • Hyung Jin Sung, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)
  • Stavros Tavoularis, University of Ottawa
  • Bharath Ganapathisubramani, University of Southampton (Ex-Officio member TSFP11)

Local organising committee

Paper review subcommittee

Program subcommittee

Venue and events subcommittee